Contact Us

Get In Touch


U.S. Mail

P.O. Box 644 – Twisp, WA 98856

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter

* indicates required

Board of Trustees

Karen Edwards, President
Bryn Pederson, Trustee
Louise Stevens, Trustee
Alan Caswell, Treasurer
Jerry Bell, Secretary
Lauralee Northcott, Trustee and Newsletter Editor

Program Chairperson

Jocelyn Murray

Please send any ideas or requests for Sunday program speakers

Newsletter Editor

Lauralee Northcott

If you have an item for the next issue of the newsletter, please send it by the 20th of the month.